To delete a delivery order and re-process as a pick-up:
(1) Let a Blackbird team member know that the delivery needs to be cancelled so one of our dispatchers can cancel it.
(2) Go to the Sales Block and select 'Pending Orders'.
(3) Select the order that needs to be changed and choose 'Continue Order'.
(4) Delete the delivery fee.
(5) Confirm the order is complete and mark 'Ready' in MyBlackbird. Once the customer has physically paid for and picked up their order, go back in and mark the order 'Finish and Pay'.
Learn More About Orders...
Was this article helpful? Let us know below! We’re always trying to improve and would love to see your feedback.
If you have any further questions, feel free to reach us anytime by clicking on the help chat in the bottom left of your screen. We’re always happy to help!