Within the Customer Center, new customers can be created, and information for existing customers can be edited. However, customer profiles cannot be deleted.

Instead, we recommend changing the names attached to customer profiles you wish to delete to something like "DO NOT USE," "INACTIVE," OR "VOID" to prevent future activities on a customer's inactive account.

To access your Customers Block, you must first navigate to the Customer Center Block. The Customer Center is only visible to staff members with Manager or Admin access. To learn more about employee access levels, click here!

You can then search for the customer whose account you wish to mark inactive, then select Details next to that customer's name.

Once you do, simply change the customer's name to one of the above recommendations, then click Save.

If you have any further questions, feel free to reach us anytime by clicking on the help chat in the bottom left of your screen. We’re always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?