Managing Connect Lists 

You can edit, view, and delete existing lists using the icons to the right.

Click the pencil to edit, click the eye to view the list without making any edits (depending on account permissions, some accounts only have access to view the list), and click the trash can to delete it entirely. Deleting a list is permanent and cannot be undone.

Additionally, you can disable a list without deleting it by setting the toggle to disabled. When the list is deactivated, the toggle is gray and the list won’t be available to use for future campaigns. When the list is active, it will be blue. If a scheduled Connect campaign utilized a deactivated list, an error popup will appear. Similarly, an employee will receive a notification if they edit a list that’s currently in use for a prescheduled campaign.

If you have many lists, use the arrows at the bottom-right of the page to see the full catalog.

That’s pretty much all there is to managing your lists! If you have any further questions, feel free to reach us anytime by clicking on the help chat in the bottom left of your screen. We’re always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?